2012 Results

Date Venue Time Tees Competition
22nd January Morack 8.52am 1st Only PAR
26th February Devil Bend 7.00am 10th Only STROKE – 1st Rd. Grades & Putting
10th/11th March Yarrawonga 7.30am 1st Only AGGREGATE STABLEFORD (Lakes/Murray)
1st April The Dunes 7.15am SPLIT Tees STROKE – 2nd Rd. Grades & Putting
29th April Waterford Valley 7.00am SPLIT Tees STROKE – 3rd Rd. Grades & Putting
20th May Patterson River 7.30am 10th Only STABLEFORD – 1st Rd. Pres.Trophy & K/O Qualifier
24th June Cape Schanck 7.30am SPLIT Tees STABLEFORD – 2nd Rd. Pres.Trophy & K/O Rd. of 16
22nd July Sandringham 7.30am 1st Only STABLEFORD – 3rd Rd. Pres.Trophy & K/O Rd. of 8(QTR's)
26th August Carrington Park (Rosebud) 8.00am SPLIT Tees STROKE & K/O Rd. of 4 (SEMI's)
23rd September Hidden Valley 8.30am 1st Only STABLEFORD [K/O Final]
21st October Yarra Valley Country Club 7.00am 1st Only PAR [OPEN Final]
25th November Amstel 8.37am 1st Only PRESIDENT's CHOICE (TBC)