2011 Results

Date Venue Time Tees Competition
23rd January Settlers Run 8.00am 1st & 10th Stableford
27th February Centenary Park 8.00am 1st Only Stroke – 1st Rd. Grades & Putting
12th/13th March Yarrawonga TBC 1st Only Aggregate Stableford
27th March Carrington Park (Rosebud) 7.30am 1st Only Stroke – 2nd Rd. Grades & Putting
17th April Cape Schanck 8.00am 1st & 10th Stroke – 3rd Rd. Grades & Putting
29th May Gisborne 7.30am 1st & 10th Stfd – 1st Rd. Pres.Trophy & K/O Qualifier
26th June Moonah Links
(Compulsory Carts)
7.30am Shotgun Start Stfd – 2nd Rd. Pres.Trophy & K/O Rd. of 16
31st July Centenary Park 7.45am 1st Only Stroke – K/O Rd.of 8 (Qtr Final)
28th August Carrington Park (Rosebud) 7.15am 1st & 10th Stfd – 3rd Rd. Pres.Trophy & K/O Rd. of 4 (S/F)
18th September The Dunes 7.28am 1st & 10th Stableford – K/O Final
30th October Eagle Ridge 7.30am 1st & 10th Stableford – OPEN Final
27th November Amstel 8.30am 1st Only President's Choice (TBC)